Are you a PITN? Part 1 of a 3-Part Series on Being a Pain in the Neck

July 13, 2010 at 9:47 am | Posted in for External Relationships, PITA Series | 1 Comment
Tags: , , ,

We all have someone in our life that is difficult to deal with or just plain obnoxious.  Maybe it’s a neighbor or a sister in-law or even an employee.  Whoever it is, we often leave a conversation with them thinking, “wow, he is a real pain in the you-know-what!”  He’s a P.I.T.N. or otherwise known as a Pain In The Neck.  For me, it’s my cousin Debbie.  Don’t get me wrong; she’s my family and I love her, but she’s one of those people who is never happy, complains about everything and loves to make things difficult for others…a real P.I.T.N. 

We’ve moved!  To continue reading, please visit us in our new home.

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. […] band aid on the “boo-boo” after the fact.  Sure, this could be one of those barriers that are “just enough to cause indifference” and maybe even for some “small enough to forgive”, but is that the risk organizations are […]


Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.